NAHL Bismarck Bobcats

Where Are They Now?

Don't see your name or updates on here? Email your latest updates to Bunny Greig at!

2009-2010 Bobcat Alums (NAHL)

Jason Fabian - Playing at Air Force Academy (2011 AHA champions)

Casey Kleisinger - Playing at Air Force Academy (2011 AHA champions)

Aaron Quick - Playing at Air Force Academy (2011 AHA champions)

Tom McCarthy - Playing at Merrimack

Ben Danford - Playing at Canisius

Gavin Hartzog - Playing at Wisconsin

Sam Rendle - Playing at Bemidji State

Nick Jensen - Playing at SUNY Plattsburgh

John Avino - Playing at St. Olaf

Trent Johnson - Playing at Concordia

Ilya Kravtchouk - Playing at Gustavus Adolphus

Devin Schmitt - Playing at Milwaukee School of Engineering

Tim Serratore - Playing at Augsburg

2008-2009 Bobcat Alums (NAHL)

Myles Harvey - Playing for Providence, Attended Tryouts for Montreal Canadiens

David Bosner - Playing for Air Force Academy ('11 AHA Champions)

Tony Turgeon - Playing for Nebraska-Omaha

John Clark - Playing for Army

Alex Gerke - Playing for Connecticut

Matt Grogan - Playing for Connecticut

Cody Keefer - Playing for St. Norbert ('11 D-III National Champions, '11 D-III All-National Tournament Forward)

Isaiah Bennis - Playing for Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Alex Olson - Playing for Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Jordan Singer - Playing for Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Joel Lundstrom - Playing for St. Olaf

John Wickman - Playing for Williams